Why I actually can’t wait to go back to college

On Tuesday, I’ll be heading to college for another 9 and a half months, and I actually can’t wait for it.

You’d think that I wouldn’t want to go back to college, but it’s different to the “back to school jitters” of the old days, because I actually chose to go back there. Besides, I have big plans for the next year, but I’m not going to say anything right now.

Besides, I’m hoping that I can actually get something of a job. Hopefully not too full-on but still.

I think I’ll have a bit of fun in college. I think I’ve mastered college life good enough to handle at least one more year, and I actually liked life in college.

And hey, I should be able to get a few fresh ideas for new topics during my time in college.

Leave a Reply

